Contacts

Contact the ENTREE TEAM

 If you like to contact the ENTREE Team, please write to

info@entree-project.eu

 

National / Partner Contacts

CZECH REPUBLIC

Euroface Consulting s.r.o.

Kateřina Nevřalová, management@euro-face.cz

www.euro-face.cz

 

AUSTRALIA

Curtin University

Dr. Susan Beltman, S.Beltman@curtin.edu.au

www.curtin.edu.au

 

Murdoch University

Dr. Caroline Mansfield, Caroline.mansfield@murdoch.edu.au

www.murdoch.edu.au

 

GERMANY

RWTH, Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen

Prof. Dr. Marold Wosnitza, marold.wosnitza@ezw.rwth-aachen.de

www.rwth-aachen.de

 

ZfsL, Zentrum für schulpraktische Lehrerausbildung Jülich

Dr. Matthias Henkel, matthias.henkel@zfsl.nrw.de

www.zfsl-juelich.nrw.de

 

IRELAND

St. Patricks College, Dublin City University

Prof. Dr. Mark Morgan, Mark.Morgan@spd.dcu.ie

www.spd.dcu.ie

 

MALTA

University of Malta

Prof. Dr. Carmel Cefai, carmel.cefai@um.edu.mt

www.um.edu.mt

 

PORTUGAL

ISPA, Instituto Superior de Psicologia Aplicada

Prof. Dr. Francisco Peixoto, entree@ispa.pt

www.ispa.pt